Aloft Wichita

Why book here: Free in-room internet. Best rate guaranteed. Earn Starpoint & earn free nights.

Check-In:

Feb. 2019

to

Check-Out:

Feb. 2019

Number:

Adults

Number:

Children

Aloft Wichita

Happy Hour

Join us at W XYZ Bar for Happy Hour. Specials on food and drinks are offered every day!

Fri, Feb 15
Aloft Wichita

Happy Hour

Join us at W XYZ Bar for Happy Hour. Specials on food and drinks are offered every day!

Sat, Feb 16
Aloft Wichita

Happy Hour

Join us at W XYZ Bar for Happy Hour. Specials on food and drinks are offered every day!

Sun, Feb 17
Aloft Wichita

Happy Hour

Join us at W XYZ Bar for Happy Hour. Specials on food and drinks are offered every day!

Mon, Feb 18
Aloft Wichita

Happy Hour

Join us at W XYZ Bar for Happy Hour. Specials on food and drinks are offered every day!

Tue, Feb 19
Aloft Wichita

Happy Hour

Join us at W XYZ Bar for Happy Hour. Specials on food and drinks are offered every day!

Wed, Feb 20
Aloft Wichita

Happy Hour

Join us at W XYZ Bar for Happy Hour. Specials on food and drinks are offered every day!

Thu, Feb 21
Aloft Wichita

Live at Aloft

Live music featuring a local musician every Thursday night. This is a buzzing bar with plenty of people to mingle with- come join us!

Thu, Feb 21
Aloft Wichita

Happy Hour

Join us at W XYZ Bar for Happy Hour. Specials on food and drinks are offered every day!

Fri, Feb 22
Aloft Wichita

Happy Hour

Join us at W XYZ Bar for Happy Hour. Specials on food and drinks are offered every day!

Sat, Feb 23
Aloft Wichita

Happy Hour

Join us at W XYZ Bar for Happy Hour. Specials on food and drinks are offered every day!

Sun, Feb 24
Aloft Wichita

Happy Hour

Join us at W XYZ Bar for Happy Hour. Specials on food and drinks are offered every day!

Mon, Feb 25
Aloft Wichita

Happy Hour

Join us at W XYZ Bar for Happy Hour. Specials on food and drinks are offered every day!

Tue, Feb 26
Aloft Wichita

Happy Hour

Join us at W XYZ Bar for Happy Hour. Specials on food and drinks are offered every day!

Wed, Feb 27
Aloft Wichita

Happy Hour

Join us at W XYZ Bar for Happy Hour. Specials on food and drinks are offered every day!

Thu, Feb 28
Aloft Wichita

Live at Aloft

Live music featuring a local musician every Thursday night. This is a buzzing bar with plenty of people to mingle with- come join us!

Thu, Feb 28